Monday, December 17, 2007

Chamillionaire - Ultimate Victory (2007)


Track Listing

1. The Morning News
2. Hip Hop Police (Feat. Slick Rick)
3. Standing Ovation
4. Wont Let You Down
5. Industry Groupie
6. Pimp Mode (Feat. Bun B)
7. Rock Star (Feat. Lil Wayne)
8. Skit
9. The Bill Collecta (Feat. Krayzie Bone)
10. The Ultimate Vacation
11. Come Back To The Streets
12. I Think I Love You
13. The Evening News
14. Welcome To The South (Feat. Pimp C)
15. You Must Be Crazy (Feat. Lil Ken)
16. Me Breakin Up
17. Skit - Stuck in The Ghetto (Feat. Tony Henry)
18. Rocky Road (Feat. Devin The Dude)
19. The Ultimate Victory

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!