Thursday, December 20, 2007

Chingy - Hate It Or Love It 2007 Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Intro (Produced By L.T. Moe)
2. Hate It Or Love It (Produced By The Co-Stars)
3. Check My Swag (Produced By Michael Davis)
4. Fly Like Me (Feat. Amerie) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
5. Kick Drum (Produced By Jared Gosselin)
6. Gimme Dat (Feat. Ludacris & Bobby Valentino) (Produced By Full Scale)
7. All Aboard (Ride It) (Feat. Steph Jones) (Produced By Calvo Da Gr8)
8. Trickin' Off (Skit) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
9. Spend Some $ (Feat. Trey Songz) (Produced By Bei Maejor)
10. 2 Kool 2 Dance (Produced By L.T. Moe)
11. Lovely Ladies (Produced By Khao)
12. How We Feel (Feat. Anthony Hamilton) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
13. Roll On 'Em (Feat. Rick Ross) (Produced By L.T. Moe)
14. Blockstar (Produced By The Ghost Writers)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!