Saturday, December 8, 2007

Dj Scream - The Pimp C Collective


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Murder
3. Break Em Off Sumthin
4. Like A Pimp
5. Hogg In The Game
6. Choppin Blades
7. Look At Me
8. Pimpin Aint No Illusion
9. Let Me See It
10. Take It Off
11. Like Dat
12. Swang
13. Suppossed 2 Bubble
14. Front, Back, Side 2 Side
15. Diamonds And Wood
16. Chunked Up Tha Duece
17. Get Throwed
18. Sippin On Some Syrup
19. Big Pimpin
20. Family Affair
21. Free
22. Corruptor's Execution
23. Down Here
24. Tossed Up
25. Murda Man Dance
26. Coming Up
27. Play Hard
28. Belts 2 Match
29. Top Notch Hoes
30. Wood Wheel
31. One Day
32. In Luv Wit A Stripper (feat. T-Pain, Paul Wall, Twista, Too Short And MJG)

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!