Saturday, December 8, 2007

The Dream - Love Hate (Retail Group Rip)


Track Listing

1. Shawty Is Da Sh*t (feat. Fabolous)
2. I Luv Your Girl
3. Fast Car
4. Nikki
5. She Needs My Love
6. Falsetto
7. Playin' In Her Hair
8. Purple Kisses
9. Ditch That...
10. Luv Songs
11. Livin' A Lie (feat. Rihanna)
12. Mama

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!