Friday, December 7, 2007

Jordin Sparks - Jordin (2007)


Track Listing

1. Tattoo
2. One Step At A Time
3. No Air featuring Chris Brown
4. Freeze
5. Shy Boy
6. Now You Tell Me
7. Next to You
8. Just for the Record
9. Permanent Monday
10. Young and in Love
11. See My Side
12. God Loves Ugly
13. This Is My Now (Written by Scott Krippayne,Jeff Peabody)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!