Friday, December 7, 2007

Kochece & DJ Sky Present Young Jeezy - Crack Phenomenon


Track Listing

1. 5000 Ones
2. Make It Work (feat. Juelz)
3. Ya Dig (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Trap Star
5. White Girl
6. Pocket Full Of Paper (Young Buck)
7. Go Getta
8. Gangsta Music
9. Go Crazy (feat. Fat Joe & Jay-Z)
10. Blow It Up (Young Dro & R Kelly)
11. Get Throwed (feat. Bun B & Jay-Z)
12. I'm So Hood
13. I'm The Realest
14. Get Money (feat. Jim Jones & Juelz)
15. Grew Up A Screw Up
16. Do It For The Hood
17. Tear The P***Y Up
18. U Know What It Is

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!