Friday, December 7, 2007

Little Brother - Get Back (2007)


Track Listing

1. Sirens (feat. Carlitta Durand)
2. Can't Win For Losing
3. Breakin My Heart (feat. Lil Wayne)
4. Good Clothes
5. After The Party (feat. Carlitta Durand)
6. ExtraHard
7. Step It Up (feat. Dion)
8. Two Step Blues (feat. Darien Brockington)
9. That Ain't Love (feat. Jozeemo)
10. Dreams
11. When Everything Is New

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

My Review:

After receiving 4.5 mics in The Source and a XL in XXL magazine for their release of The Minstrel Show in 2005, Little Brother drops their latest highly anticipated album Get Back. I’ve been a fan of LB since their first album The Listening in 2003. Like their two previous albums, this is another one you can leave in and let play from beginning to end.

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!