Saturday, December 15, 2007

Rick Ross - Rise To Power (2007)


Track Listing

1. It's On (Ft. Noah, Jiggolo) (Prod. By Jiggolo)
2. Hold Me Down (Prod. By Mo-Suave-A Productions)
3. Get That Bread (Ft. Cinque, Big Duke (Of Boyz N The Hood)(Prod. By Jiggolo)
4. Skit
5. Street Love (Ft. Next) (Prod. By Kay Gee)
6. Strapped (Ft. Noah) (Prod. By Jiggolo)
7. Prove Me Wrong (Ft. Devin The Dude) (Prod. By Jiggolo)
8. Bird Bath (Ft. Noah) (Prod. By Mo-Suave-A Productions)
9. B.L.O.W. (Block Life Is Our Way) (Ft. Clipse) (Prod. By Om'mas)
10. Realest Niggas (Ft. Gillie Da Kid, Reed Dollarz) (Prod. By Ruggs)
11. Simple And Plain (Prod. By Mo-Suave-A Productions)
12. Dear Lord (Ft. Scarface) (Prod. By Mo-Suave-A Productions)
13. Skit
14. Been (Prod. By Jiggolo) (Bonus Jiggolo Track)
15. Breathe In, Breathe Out (Prod. By Jiggolo) (Bonus Jiggolo Track)
16. 737 (Prod. By Jiggolo) (Bonus Jiggolo Track)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!