Monday, December 10, 2007

Talib Kweli Ear Drum 2007 Retail Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Everything Man
2. NY Weather Report
3. Hostile Gospel Pt. 1 (Deliver Us)
4. Say Something (feat. Jean Grae)
5. Country Cousins (feat. U.G.K. & Raheem Devaughn)
6. Holy Moly
7. Eat To Live
8. In The Mood (feat. Kanye West & Roy Ayers)
9. Soon The New Day (feat. Norah Jones)
10. Give 'Em Hell (feat. Coi Mattison & Lyfe Jennings)
11. More Or Less (feat. Dion)
12. Stay Around
13. Hot Thing (feat. Will.I.Am)
14. Space Fruit Interlude (Preformed By Sa-Ra)
15. The Perfect Beat (feat. KRS-One)
16. Oh My Stars (feat. Musiq Soulchild)
17. Listen!!!
18. Go With Us (feat. Strong Arm Steady) (Bonus)
19. Hostile Gospel Pt. 2 (Deliver Me) (feat. Sizzla) (Bonus)
20. The Nature (feat. Justin Timberlake) (Bonus)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!