Thursday, December 13, 2007

Trey Songz - Trey Day 2007 Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Intro: Trey Day (Feat. Bun B)
2. Long Gone Missin'
3. Wonder Woman
4. No Clothes On
5. Sex For Yo Stereo
6. Last Time
7. Can't Help But Wait
8. Grub On
9. Fly Together (Feat. Jim Jones)
10. Store Run
11. Missin' You
12. Role Play
13. We Should Be

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!