Friday, December 7, 2007

Wu Tang Clan 8 Diagrams 2007 Retail MOD


Track Listing

1. Campfire
2. Take it back
3. Get them out ya way pa
4. Rushing elephants
5. Unpredictable(feat. dexter wiggle)
6. The heart gently weeps(feat. erykah badu)
7. Wolves(feat. george clinton)
8. Gun will go(feat. sunny valentine)
9. Sunlight
10. Stick me for my riches
11. Starter(feat. sunny valentine and tashmahogany)
12. Windmill
13. Weak spot
14. Life changes
15. Tar pit
16. 16th chamber(O.D.B special)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!