Monday, January 28, 2008

Gorilla Zoe - Joog Music 2008


Track Listing

1. Joog Music (Intro)
2. Rumble In The Jungle
3. So Blow'd
4. Waddle (Feat. Gucci Mane)
5. Blow Money
6. 51 Rounds
7. Let's Go
8. Tryna Make A Jug (Feat. Big Gee And Rick Ross)
9. Purple Drank (Feat. Jody Breeze And OJ)
10. Call Me (Feat. Lloyd)
11. Got That Weight
12. Block Boys (Feat. F.A. And Neighborhood Superstars)
13. Right And Wrong
14. Kill
15. Dreams
16. Ride
17. Lord
18. Two 23
19. Got Swag (Feat. Slick Boys And OJ)
20. Juice Box (Feat. Yung Joc)
21. Work That Pole (DJ Nando Xclusive)
22. Nobody Gotta Know (Feat. JC)
23. Apologize (Remix)

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album