Monday, January 7, 2008

Pharrell & The Yessirs - Out Of My Mind 2007


Track Listing

1. How Does It Feel?
2. Best Friend
3. You Can Do It Too
4. Keep It Player (Feat. Slim Thug)
5. That Girl (Featuring Snoop and Charlie Wilson)
6. Raspy Shit (?uestlove Remix)
7. Number One (Feat. Kanye West)
8. Young Girl (Feat. Jay-Z)
9. Creamsickle
10. I Really Like You Girl
11. Angel
12. Stay With Me (Feat. Pusha T)
13. Take It Off
14. Baby (Feat. Nelly)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and Listen then come back and rate this album