Saturday, February 16, 2008

DJ Drama & Fabolous - There Is No Competition 2008


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Ni**as Know
3. Suicide
4. F**k Wit' Street Fam (Feat. Neo Da Matrix)
5. We Do This Sh*t
6. Back To Do The Damn Thing
7. Here's Another Hit
8. Paperman (Feat. Neo Da Matrix)
9. Takin' Pictures (Feat. Red Cafe, Paul Cain And Freck Billionaire)
10. Mo Cars Mo Hoes (Feat. Freck Billionaire)
11. Hustla's Poster Child (Feat. Cassidy)
12. Hand On My Glock (LA The Darkman And Willie The Kid)
13. I'm Gettin' Money (Feat. Freck Billionaire)
14. U Ain't Sayin' Sh*t
15. Brooklyn's Finest
16. F**k 'Em All (Feat. Red Cafe)
17. Paper Touchin' (Red Cafe)
18. Fall Back
19. I Came For The Money
20. I Dont' See Nobody
21. I'm Da Main (Remix)(Feat. Red Cafe, Freck Billionaire And Paul Cain)
22. Pimp By Blood
23. Say Hello
24. Outro
25. Dope Boys (Bonus)

(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: