Friday, February 1, 2008

Erykah Badu - Badu 2008


Track Listing

1. Your ind
2. Love hangover (Diana Ross cover)
3. Music is everything
4. Live
5. Apple tree cafe
6. Didn't cha know
7. Fly away (Feat. Sa ra & Georgia Anne)
8. Muldrow
9. I want you
10. Love of my life (Feat. Common)
11. Bag lady
12. Hold on (Feat. Pharoah Monch)
13. You got me (Feat. The Roots)
14. Think twice (Feat. Roy Hargrove)
15. Ye-Yo
16. Today
17. Never + your precious love (Feat. D Angelo)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album