Friday, February 15, 2008

Kirk Franklin - The Fight Of My Life 2008


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Declaration (This Is It!)
3. Little Boy (Feat. Rance Allen)
4. Help Me Believe
5. Hide Me
6. How It Used To Be
7. He Will Supply
8. Jesus
9. I Am God (Feat. Toby Mac)
10. It Would Take All Day
11. A Whole Nation
12. Still In Love
13. I Like Me (Feat. Da T.R.U.T.H.)
14. Chains
15. Still (In Control)
16. The Last Jesus

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: