Saturday, February 16, 2008

Pastor Troy - Attitude Adjuster 2008


Track Listing

1. It's On
2. I'm Hot (I Got That Lava)
3. Street Law
4. Dread & Alive
5. For My Soldiers
6. My Box Chevy
7. Do You Wanna Dance?
8. Strap Up
9. 15 Blocks
10. Down To Ride
11. Attitude Adjuster
12. License To Kill
13. Put Him On The Scope
14. PT Crusier

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: