Tuesday, February 26, 2008

Pete Rock – NY’s Finest 2008


Track Listing

1. Pete Intro
2. We Roll (Feat. Jim Jones & Max B)
3. 'Till I Retire
4. 914 (Feat. Styles P. & Sheek Louch)
5. Questions (Feat. Royal Flush)
6. Best Believe (Feat. Redman & LD)
7. Ready Fe War (Feat. Chip Fu & Renée Neufville)
8. Don't Be Mad
9. Bring Y'all Back (Feat. Little Brother)
10. The Best Secret (Feat. The Lords Of The Underground
11. That's What I Am Talking About (Feat. Rell)
12. The PJ's (Feat. Raekwon & Masta Killa)
13. Made Man (Feat. Tarrey Torae)
14. Let's Go (Feat. Doo Wop)
15. Comprehend (Feat. Papoose)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: