Thursday, April 3, 2008

Ghostface Killah - The Wallabee Champ 2008


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Wallabee Champ
3. ABC
4. Roosevelts (Feat. Raekwon And Trife)
5. Watch Your Mouth (Feat. The Wu-Tang Clan)
6. Tony Siegel (Feat. Beanie Siegel And Styles P)
7. Trials Of Life (Feat. Prodigy)
8. Hidden Darts (Remix)
9. The Rich (Feat. Raekwon)
10. We Dem N****z
11. Run (Remix) (Feat. Jadakiss And Lil Wayne)
12. Good Times (Part 2)
13. Charlie Brown (Remix)
14. Clips
15. Clientele (Feat. Raekwon And Fat Joe)
16. Crockett & Tubbs (Feat. Raekwon)
17. 93 Freestyle (Feat. Method Man)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: