Tuesday, April 15, 2008

Sheek Louch - Silverback Gorilla 2008


Track Listing

1. Lottery
2. Think We Got a Problem (featuring Bun B. & The Game)
3. Keep Pushin' (featuring Mike Smith)
4. Good Love
5. D-Block/Dipset (featuring Jim Jones, Styles P., Hell Rell & Jadakiss)
6. We At War
7. Scrap To This
8. Don't Be Them
9. Gettin' Stronger (featuring Styles P. & Jadakiss)
10. That's A Soldier
11. What What (featuring Bully)
12. We Comin' (featuring Unk)
13. Crowd (Skit)
14. We Spray Crowds
15. Rubber Grip (featuring Fat Joe & Styles P.)
16. 2 Turntables & A Mic
17. Mic Check
18. Go Hoodlums

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: