Friday, December 7, 2007

Devin The Dude Waitin To Inhale 2007 Retail Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Boom I
2. She Want That Money (Feat. Odd Squad)
3. Almighty Dollar
4. Hope I Don't Get Sick A Dis
5. What A Job (Feat. Snoop Dogg & Andre 3000)
6. Broccoli & Cheese
7. Boom II
8. She Useta Be
9. Lil' Girl Gone (Feat. Lil Wayne & Bun B)
10. No Longer Needed Here (Feat. GT)
11. Just Because
12. Don't Wanna Be Alone
13. Somebody Else's Wife
14. Boom III
15. Cutcha Up
16. Nothin' to Roll With
17. Til It's All Gone (Feat. Odd Squad)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!