Thursday, December 13, 2007

Dj Haze & Fat Joe-Welcome To The Crackhouse


Track Listing

1. Fat Joe Intro
2. Fat Joe (Feat. Lil Wayne - Crack House (Prod. By Cool N Dre)
3. Fat Joe (Feat. J Holiday - I Won't Tell)
4. Fat Joe (Feat. K.A.R./Terror Squad - Time Is Running Out)
5. Fat Joe - Temptation (Throwback)
6. Fat Joe - Think About It
7. Fat Joe - No Drama
8. Fat Joe (Feat. Jadakiss & Remy Martin - My Lifestyle Remix (Throwback)
9. Fat Joe (Feat. Lil Wayne - Make It Rain)
10. Fat Joe - The BWS Gang
11. Fat Joe (Feat. The Game - Breathe And Stop - (Prod. By Nu Jerzey Devil)
12. Fat Joe (Feat. The Game & Lil Wayne - One Blood Remix)
13. Fat Joe (Feat. Lil Boosie , Jim Jones & Jadakiss - Wipe Me Down Remix)
14. Dj Khaled (Feat. The Game, Rick Ross, Fat Joe, Pusha & Dre - Chevy
Ridin High Remix)
15. Dj Khaled (Feat. Young Jeezy, Ludacris,Busta Rhymes, Big Boi,Lil
Wayne,Fat Joe,Rick Ross & Baby - I'm So Hood Remix)
16. Dj Khaled (Feat. Rick Ross,Lil Wayne, Baby & Young Jeezy - Blow Your Hood Up)
17. Dj Khaled (Feat. Fat Joe,Jadakiss & Ja Rule-NY Pt. 2)
18. Terror Squad - Toke Iron
19. Onez (Terror Squad) - Freestyle
20. Onez (Terror squad) - What I Smoke
21. Leader (Terror squad) - You Don't Want Beef
22. Fat Jow Outro

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!