Thursday, December 13, 2007

Keyshia Cole Just Like You 2007 Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Let It Go (feat. Missy Elliot and Lil Kim)
2. Didn't I Tell You (feat. Too Short)
3. Fallin Out
4. Give Me More
5. I Remember
6. Shoulda Let You Go (introducing Amina)
7. Heaven Sent
8. Same Thing (Interlude)
9. Got to Get My Heart Back
10. Was It Worth It
11. Just Like You
12. Losing You (feat. Anthony Hamilton)
13. Last Night (feat. Diddy)
14. Work It out
15. Let It Go(Remix) (feat. TI, Missy Elliot and Young Dro)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!