Friday, December 7, 2007

Dj Mini MaxX & Lupe Fiasco Cold Blooded


Track Listing

1. The Emperor's Intro
2. The Cool
3. Dumb It Down RMX (f/ GemStones(Gemini) & Graham Burris)
4. Ignorant Shit (f/ Jay-Z)
5. Superstar RMX (f/ Kanye West & Matthew Santos)
6. The Eraser
7. Questions (f/ Jay-Z)
8. Daydream II RMX
9. Sky High (RMX by Dj Noodles)
10. We Wonder (f/ Kanye West)
11. Good Dream RMX (f/ Jill Scott & Common)
12. Butterfly RMX (f/ Crazy Town)
13. Can You Let Me Know (f/ Verbal & Sarah Green)
14. Cold Blooded
15. I'm Ballin (f/ Dirty Harry)
16. Classic Dope Boys (f/ Kanye West, Nas, Pete Rock & CL Smooth)
17. Chica Pow
18. Failure (CHI-Town RMX)
19. Let's Go
20. Dedicated
21. Bottom Top
22. Dead Presidents
23. The Run Down
24. My Mind
25. Hello GoodBye (Live) (f/ Unkle)
26. Arms Race
27. Up 2 Me (f/ Kev Samples)
28. Paris, Tokyo (Live)
29. Walk In My Shoes (f/ Emily King)
30. We On (f/ GemStones)
31. Superstar vs. One & Only (f/ Timbaland & Fall Out Boy)
32. Kick, Push MixoloGy
33. The Coolest (FULL, CDQ, NO DJ)(Bonus)

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!