Friday, December 7, 2007

Chrisette Michele I Am (Proper) 2007 Retail Proper Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Like A Dream
2. Work It Out
3. If I Have My Way
4. Best Of Me
5. Your Joy
6. Good Girl
7. Be OK (Feat. Will.I.Am)
8. Mr. Radio
9. Golden
10.Let's Rock
11.Love Is You
12.In This For You
13.Is This The Way Love Feels
14.hidden track

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!