Friday, December 7, 2007

DJ Relentless & J-Hood - Mr. Controversy 2007


Track Listing

1. J-Hood Intro
2. J-Hood Who Ima Sign 2
3. J-Hood Gangsta Bop
4. J-Hood Ridah Muzik
5. J-Hood My Niggaz On The Block
6. J-Hood Speaks On D-Block Chain
7. J-Hood One Hit Wonder Man (Mims Diss)
8. J-Hood Odg Till My Death
9. J-Hood (ft.Rashad) Sex Slave
10. J-Hood (ft.Gator Ent) Paid Niggaz
11. J-Hood Speaks On (Raping You Records)
12. J-Hood I Told You (Addresses D-Block)
13. J-Hood Jena 6
14. J-Hood Change Gotta Come
15. J-Hood The Streets Is Mine
16. J-Hood No Sir
17. J-Hood (ft.ODG) Drug Game
18. J-Hood Speaks On Loyalty
19. J-Hood (ft.ODG) Im So Fly
20. J-Hood Hip Hop Is Back
21. J-Hood Oh Baby
22. J-Hood New York Rap

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!