Friday, December 7, 2007

Hi-Tek Hi-Teknology 3 2007 Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Tek Intro
2. Life To Me Ft. Estelle
3. Interlude Ft. Lil Tone
4. My Piano Ft. Ghostface, Raekwon And Dion
5. God's Plan Ft. Young Buck And Outlaws
6. Ohio All Stars Ft Cross, Showtime, Mann And Chip The Rippa
7. Back On The Grind Ft Riz, Sean Kingston And Dion
8. I'm Back Ft. Rem Dog
9. Kill You Ft. Push Montana
10. Handling My Bizness Ft. Lep, Count, Big D And M-Of Dead Prez
11. Come Get It (Tekstrumentals)
12. Step Ya Game Up (Remix) Ft. Dion And Little Brother
13. Know Me Ft. Jonell
14. Time Ft. Talib Kweli And Dion
15. Outtro

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!