Friday, December 7, 2007

Styles P. Super Gangster Extraordinary Gentleman 2007


Track Listing

1. Intro
2. Blow Ya Mind (feat. Swizz Beatz)
3. Let's Go (feat. Ray J)
4. Alone In The Streets
5. In It To Win It (feat. Bully)
6. All I Know Is Pain (feat. The Alchemist)
7. Got My Eyes On You (feat. Akon)
8. Green Piece Of Paper
9. Holiday (feat. Max B)
10. Look @ Her
11. Da 80's
12. Inerlude 1 (feat. Comedian Tony Roberts)
13. Shoot Niggas (feat. Raw Buck)
14. Super Gangster
15. Star Of The State (feat. Ghostface Killah)
16. U Ain't Ready (feat. Beanie Sigel)
17. Interlude 2 (feat. Comedian Tony Roberts)
18. Gangster, Gangster (feat. Jadakiss & Sheek Louch)
19. Cause I'm Black (feat. Black Thought)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!