Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Hurricane Chris 51/50 Ratchet 2007 Retail Group Rip


Track Listing

1. Getting Money (Feat. Nicole Wray)
2. A Bay Bay
3. Doin' My Thang (Feat. Big Poppa Of Ratchet City)
4. New Fashion
5. The Hand Clap (Feat. Big Poppa Of Ratchet City & HollyHood Bay Bay)
6. Walk Like That
7. Touch Me
8. Leaving You
9. Do Something
10. Bang (Feat. Big Poppa Of Ratchet City & Bigg Redd)
11. Beat In My Trunk
12. Playas Rock (Feat. Boxie)
13. Momma (Feat. Nicole Wray)
14. A Bay Bay (The Ratchet Remix)(Feat. The Game, Lil' Boosie, Baby, E-40, Angie Locc Of Ratchet City & Jadakiss)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!