Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Masters of Trance CD 2007


Track Listing

1. Tiesto feat. Christian Burns - In the Dark (Radio Edit)
2. Armin van Buuren feat. Justine Suissa - Burned with Desire (Rising Star Edit)
3. Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight (Radio Edit)
4. ATB - Renegade (Short A&T Mix)
5. Mr. Sam feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - Split (Mr. Sam Video Interpretation)
6. Novaspace - Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
7. Blank & Jones - The Nightfly (Short Cut)
8. Jeckyll & Hyde - Freefall (Radio Mix)
9. Carlos - Silmarillia (4 Strings Radio Edit)
10. 4 Strings - Mainline (Radio Edit TC Mix)
11. Master Blaster feat. Rachel Hiew - Walking in Memphis (Master Blaster Radio Ed)
12. Activa - Airflow (ToCo Radio Edit)
13. Jan Kruithof - Interfeelings (Radio Edit)
14. DJ Maurice vs. Flamman & Abraxas feat. McRemsy - Good to Go 2005 (Radio Edit)
15. DJ Mark with a K, Felix Project and Anonymous present The Highstreet Allstars
16. Paffendorf - Its Not Over (Radio Edit)
17. John Marks - Insanity (Radio Edit)

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!