Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Jim Jones Hustler's P.O.M.E. 2007(Product Of My Environment)(Deluxe_Edition)


Track Listing

CD 1
1. So Harlem (Feat. Max B)
2. Bright Lights, Big City (Feat. Max B)
3. Emotionless (Feat. Juelz Santana)
4. Reppin' Time
5. Pin The Tail (Feat. Cam'Ron, Juelz Santana And Max B)
6. Get It Poppin' (Feat. Jha Jha And Princess)
7. Mr Cool
8. We Fly High
9. Voicemail S---
10. Love Of My Life (Feat. Max B)
11. Voicemail S---
12. Weatherman (Feat. Lil Wayne And Stack Bundles)
13. Don't Push Me Away (Feat. Rell)
14. Pour Wax (Feat. Hell Rell)
15. Freekey Zekey S---
16. Don't Forget About Me (Feat. Max B)
17. I Know (Feat. Chink Santana)
18. My Life
19. Concrete Jungle (Feat. Max B, Rell, Dr. Ben Chavis)

CD 2
1. Lookin' At The Game (Feat. Stack Bundles)
2. We Fly High (Reggaeton Remix) (Feat. Don Omar And Tego Calderon)
3. Sour Deez (Feat. Max B And Mel Matrix)
4. No Fuss (Feat. Mel Matrix, Stack Bundles And Rell)
5. Go With You (Feat. Stack Bundles And Max B)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!