Tuesday, December 11, 2007

Joell Ortiz The Brick Bodega Chronicles 2007 Retail Group Rip


Track Listing

1. 125 Pt. 1 (The Bio)
2. Brooklyn Remix (feat. Cashmere, Maino, Big Daddy Kane, Solomon)
3. Caught Up
4. Night In My P's (feat. Big Noyd)
5. 125 Pt. 2 (Fresh Air)
6. Hip Hop
7. Modern Day Slavery (feat. Immortal Technique)
8. 125 Pt. 2 (feat. Ras Kass, Stimuli, Grafh, Gab Gotcha)
9. BQE (feat. Lord Black, Alex "BQE" Santiago)
10. Block Royal
11. Latino (feat. La Bruja)
12. Keep On Callin' (feat. Akon)
13. Time Is Money (feat. Styles P)
14. Brooklyn B*******
15. 125 Pt. 4 (Finale)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!