Wednesday, January 23, 2008

Big Noyd - Illustrious 2008


Track Listing

1. Snitches
2. Posted On The Block
3. So Much Trouble (Feat. Serani)
4. Heartless
5. Money Talk
6. Things Done Changed (Feat. Kira)
7. Back Up In This Bi**h
8. The Paper (Feat. Jay Rush)
9. Ghetto (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
10. It's A Wrap (Feat. Ric Rude)
11. Trying To Make It Out (Feat. 40 Glocc & B.A.M.)
12. Nowhere Else To Hide
13. Rags To Riches
14. Get It Poppin'

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and Listen then come back and rate this album