Tuesday, January 22, 2008

Trap -A- Holics Presents Rick Ross - Carol City's King 2008


Track Listing

1. Speedin' (Feat. VA)(Remix)
2. The Boss (Feat. T-Pain)
3. It's Me
4. Japanese Denim
5. Criminal Mind (Feat. Akon)
6. Money Makes Me Cum
7. Shone (Remix)
8. Rollin'
9. I'm So High (Remix)
10. Chevy Anthem
11. Still On The Grind
12. Street Money
13. Money, Power And Respect
14. Drought (Feat. Lil Jon And Mannie Fresh)
15. Uncle Ricky (Children's Story)
16. F**k The Other Side
17. I'm Da Man (Remix)
18. Umma Do Me (Remix)
19. Lights Get Low (Feat. Freeway)
20. Cry
21. Streets On Lock (Remix)
22. White House (Remix)
23. Shot To The Heart
24. Business Man
25. Where You From?
26. Take It Down South (Feat. D-Block)
27. Birthday (Remix)
28. Pill Poppin' Animal
29. Real D Boy (Feat. Sean Kingston)
30. Hundred Million Dollars
31. I'm So Hood
32. Duffle Bag Boy (Remix)
33. Tuck That Ice
34. White House
35. Dade County
36. Born N Raised
37. Brown Paper Bag
38. Speedin' (Feat. R. Kelly & Chris Brown)(Bonus Remix)

(Report dead links in the "Shout Box")

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and Listen then come back and rate this album