Saturday, March 8, 2008

Fat Joe - The Elephant In The Room 2008


Track Listing

1. Fat Joe - The Fugitive
2. Fat Joe - Ain't Sayin' Nothin' (Feat. Plies & Dre)
3. Fat Joe - The Crackhouse (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
4. Fat Joe - Cocababy (Feat. Jackie Rubio)
5. Fat Joe - Get It For Life (Feat. Poo Bear)
6. Fat Joe - Drop (Feat. Swizz Beatz & Jackie Rubio)
7. Fat Joe - I Won't Tell (Feat. J. Holiday)
8. Fat Joe - K.A.R.
9. Fat Joe - 300 Brolic (Feat. Opera Steve)
10. Fat Joe - Preacher On A Sunday Morning (Feat. Poo Bear)
11. Fat Joe - My Conscience (Feat. KRS-One)
12. Fat Joe - That White

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: