Friday, March 21, 2008

Flo Rida - Mail On Sunday 2008


Track Listing

1. Flo Rida - American Superstar (Feat. Lil' Wayne)
2. Flo Rida - Ack Like You Know
3. Flo Rida - Elevator (Feat. Timbaland)
4. Flo Rida - Roll (Feat. Sean Kingston)
5. Flo Rida - Low (Feat. T-Pain)
6. Flo Rida - Priceless (Feat. Birdman)
7. Flo Rida - Ms. Hangover
8. Flo Rida - Still Missin'
9. Flo Rida - In The Ayer (Feat. Will.I.Am)
10. Flo Rida - Me & U
11. Flo Rida - All My Life
12. Flo Rida - Don't Know How To Act (Feat. Yung Joc)
13. Flo Rida - Freaky Deaky (Feat. Trey Songz)
14. Flo Rida - Money Right (Feat. Rick Ross & Brisco)

Download // Buy
(Report dead links in the shout box)

For high quality videos and video codes go to"Music Video Mob". From hip-hop to country you could find it there! Trust me!!

Waiting for your songs to download? Visit our"Online Arcade Mob" page. It's fun, free, and helps past the time. Enjoy!!

Download and listen then come back and rate this album

No comments: